aA
Социальные сети - одно из немногих мест, где звезд кино и эстрады можно увидеть такими, какие они есть. Без нарядов, сценического макияжа и прочих атрибутов звездной жизни. Некоторые даже специально публикуют смешные и необычные снимки - и именно такие фотографии пользуются наибольшей популярностью у пользователей.
ФОТО: Зездные селфи, "взорвавшие" социальные сети в 2015 году
© Instagram.com nuotr.

Издание CNN сделало подборку 100 самых лучших селфи знаменитостей, опубликованных в прошлом году, пишет DELFI Izklaide. Полностью ее можно увидеть на странице издания. А мы предлагаем подборку наиболее ярких.

My new head shot taken at dentist!!!!!

A photo posted by Brooke Shields (@brookeshields) on Jan 23, 2015 at 8:47am PST

@casamigos photo bomber #HouseofFriends

A photo posted by Cindy Crawford (@cindycrawford) on Aug 23, 2015 at 11:32am PDT

#Bahamas and me. I think we know who's better looking. #YearInSpace #SundaySelfie #space #selfie #iss #pod

A photo posted by Scott Kelly (@stationcdrkelly) on Jul 12, 2015 at 3:32pm PDT

Just sung a song on stage with these ladz

A photo posted by @teddysphotos on Jun 27, 2015 at 7:56pm PDT

8hrs yesterday and still going. Oh the glamours of sleep deprivation. More cigarettes please, and get me my hoes. We haven't even touched the bleach yet. 💀

A photo posted by The Countess (@ladygaga) on May 21, 2015 at 7:11am PDT

Vocal therapy.

A photo posted by Sam Smith (@samsmithworld) on Jun 4, 2015 at 8:39am PDT

My last sunset of 56 with my favorite person.

A photo posted by Ellen (@theellenshow) on Jan 25, 2015 at 4:53pm PST

You know how people say #nofilter but you know there's a freakin' filter on their pic? Or maybe there's a smidge of retouching going on but they're lying and saying it's all raw & real? Well, this morn, I decided to give you a taste of the really real me. I wanted to smooth out my dark circles so badly!!! But I was like, "Naw, Ty. Show 'em the REAL you." So...here I am. Raw. And there YOU are...looking at me, studying this picture. Maybe you're thinking, "Whoa, she looks ROUGH." And if you are, great! You deserve to see the REAL me. The REALLY real me. #RawAndReal

A photo posted by Tyra Banks (@tyrabanks) on Jun 17, 2015 at 7:28am PDT

#twins

A photo posted by Kelly Osbourne (@kellyosbourne) on Jul 20, 2015 at 9:08pm PDT

EM, jake, 50, 3 The Hard Way. SOUTH PAW #FRIGO #SMSAUDIO

A photo posted by 50 Cent (@50cent) on Jul 20, 2015 at 6:04pm PDT

#amberroseslutwalk 😍😍😍

A photo posted by Amber Rose (@amberrose) on Oct 3, 2015 at 3:04pm PDT

Life is full of color 🎨

A photo posted by Steve Aoki (@steveaoki) on Jun 18, 2015 at 7:49am PDT

So fun to be painted by a friend!!!! @rafaizzy 💗🎨🌇 Brooklyn ny

A photo posted by Liv Tyler (@misslivalittle) on Jan 10, 2015 at 12:54pm PST

Bisous

A photo posted by John Legend (@johnlegend) on Jul 6, 2015 at 1:07pm PDT

Теперь самые свежие новости о Литве можно прочитать и на Телеграм-канале Ru.Delfi.lt! Подписывайтесь оставайтесь в курсе происходящего!

SHOWTIME!
|Populiariausi straipsniai ir video

TOP новостей

Правительство Литвы ужесточило правила карантина (29)

В среду правительство Литвы ужесточило условия...

Комендантский час – крайняя мера: исключений в рабочие дни не будет (21)

Ситуация с коронавирусом в Литве не улучшается. ВРИО...

|Maža didelių žinių kaina